Florida East Direct Services

1111 SE Federal Highway, Suite 226

Stuart, Florida  34994

Telephone: (772) 781-2334

Head Start Administrator: Loretta Jones

Email Address: ljones@ecmhsp.org

Florida East Regional Contact Information

Center Locations

Fort Pierce

Miriam Pineiro

Center Director

mpineiro@ecmhsp.org

Okeechobee I

Rosalind Brown

Center Director

rbrown@ecmhsp.org

Shannon

Nadine Whitton

Center Director

nwhitton@ecmhsp.org

Indiantown

Sabrina Ferguson

Center Director

sferguson@ecmhsp.org

Okeechobee II

Susan Underwood

Center Director

sunderwood@ecmhsp.org

South Bay

Mae Harrison

Center Director

mharrison@ecmhsp.org

OUR MISSION

East Coast Migrant Head Start Project is committed to preparing the children of migrant and seasonal farm workers for success.  We do this by providing holistic, high quality early childhood education services for children and families in a nurturing, culturally sensitive environment and by providing services and advocating for children and families in their other areas of need.

2301 Sugar Bush Road, Suite 400, Raleigh, North Carolina  27612

Telephone: (800) 655-6831     Email: information@ecmhsp.org

  • ECMHSP Blog
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube