OUR MISSION

East Coast Migrant Head Start Project is committed to preparing the children of migrant and seasonal farm workers for success.  We do this by providing holistic, high quality early childhood education services for children and families in a nurturing, culturally sensitive environment and by providing services and advocating for children and families in their other areas of need.

2301 Sugar Bush Road, Suite 400, Raleigh, North Carolina  27612

Telephone: (800) 655-6831     Email: information@ecmhsp.org

Florida West Direct Services

600 North Broadway Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite 203

Bartow, Florida  33830

Telephone: (863) 299-7100

Head Start Administrator: Dora Sanders

Email Address: dsanders@ecmhsp.org

Florida West Regional Contact Information

Center Locations

Jennings

(EHS)

Sheri Anastasio

Center Director

sanastasio@ecmhsp.org

Palmetto

(EHS)

Elimar Diaz-Pizarro

Center Director

edpizarro@ecmhsp.org

Fort Meade

(MSHS)

Annie Robinson

Center Director

arobinson@ecmhsp.org

Myakka

(MSHS)

Nydia Torres

Center Director

ntorres@ecmhsp.org

Bowling Green

(MSHS)

Patricia Sullivan

Center Director

psullivan@ecmhsp.org

La Familia

(MSHS)

Daniel Jaime

Center Director

DJaime@ecmhsp.org

Wauchula

(MSHS and EHS)

Jorge Velazquez

Center Director

jvelazquez@ecmhsp.org

EHS: Early Head Start

MSHS: Migrant and Seasonal Head Start