OUR MISSION

East Coast Migrant Head Start Project is committed to preparing the children of migrant and seasonal farm workers for success.  We do this by providing holistic, high quality early childhood education services for children and families in a nurturing, culturally sensitive environment and by providing services and advocating for children and families in their other areas of need.

2301 Sugar Bush Road, Suite 400, Raleigh, North Carolina  27612

Telephone: (800) 655-6831     Email: information@ecmhsp.org

North Carolina Direct Services

798 NC Highway 42 West

Clayton, North Carolina  27520

Telephone: (919) 585-2826

Head Start Administrator: Patti Kingery

Email Address: pkingery@ecmhsp.org

North Carolina Regional Contact Information

Center Locations

Angier

Nancy Cody

Center Director

ncody@ecmhsp.org

Bailey

Michele Owens

Center Director

mowens@ecmhsp.org

Faison

Belinda Bowden

Center Director

bbowden@ecmhsp.org

Hendersonville

Carrie Jo Fiene

Center Director

cfiene@ecmhsp.org

Newton Grove

Heidi Stephenson

Center Director

hstephenson@ecmhsp.org

Bladen County

Mia Morris

Center Director

mmorris@ecmhsp.org

Fountain

Steven Branch

Center Director

sbranch@ecmhsp.org

Long Creek

Closed for the 2020 Season

Whiteville

Catherine Cobb

Center Director

ccobb@ecmhsp.org