Florida East Direct Services

1111 SE Federal Highway, Suite 226

Stuart, Florida  34994

Telephone: (772) 781-2334

Head Start Administrator: Loretta Jones

Email Address: ljones@ecmhsp.org

Florida East Regional Contact Information

Center Locations

1803 North 21st Street

Fort Pierce, FL  34950

Telephone: (772) 465-9135

Crops:

Oranges, Potatoes, Tangerines, Peppers, Onions, Tomatoes, Corn, Cucumbers, Grapefruit, Cabbage and Peaches

Fort Pierce

Miriam Pineiro

Center Director

mpineiro@ecmhsp.org

726 NE 16th Avenue

Okeechobee, FL  34972

Telephone: (863) 467-0702

Crops:

Oranges, Potatoes, Peppers, Onions, Corn, Cucumbers and Cabbage

Okeechobee I

Rosalind Brown

Center Director

rbrown@ecmhsp.org

2050 Duda Road

Belle Glade, FL  33430

Telephone: (561) 996-2232

Crops:

Sugarcane, Radishes, Celery, Peppers, Cilantro, Rice, Corn, Lettuce, Sod, Cabbage and Watermelon

Shannon

Nadine Whitton

Center Director

nwhitton@ecmhsp.org

16489 SW Farms Road, Bldg. E

Indiantown, FL  34956

Telephone: (772) 597-3019

Crops:

Oranges, Cilantro, Jalapenos, Citrus Cabbage, Squash, Bell Peppers, Sugar Cane, Ferns, Tomatoes, Cucumbers and Sod

Indiantown

Sabrina Ferguson

Center Director

sferguson@ecmhsp.org

1003 NW 2nd Street

Okeechobee, FL  34972

Telephone: (863) 467-6930

Crops:

Oranges, Corn, Potatoes, Grapefruit, Cabbage, Peppers, Lemons, Onions and Cucumbers

Okeechobee II

Susan Underwood

Center Director

sunderwood@ecmhsp.org

475 US Highway 27 North

South Bay, FL  33493

Telephone: (561) 996-2939

Crops:

Oranges, Corn, Green Beans, Bell Peppers, Cabbage, Celery, Tomatoes, Sugarcane, Leaf Vegetables, Cilantro, Blueberries, Radishes and Squash

South Bay

Mae Harrison

Center Director

mharrison@ecmhsp.org