Florida West Direct Services

600 North Broadway Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite 203

Bartow, Florida  33830

Telephone: (863) 299-7100

Head Start Administrator: Dora Sanders

Email Address: dsanders@ecmhsp.org

Florida West Regional Contact Information

Center Locations

3426 CR-143

Jennings, FL  32053

Telephone: (386) 938-4655

Crops:

Tomatoes, Blueberries, Pine Straw, Spinach, Squash, Peanuts, Potatoes, Watermelon, Palm Berries and Tobacco

Jennings

(EHS)

Sheri Anastasio

Center Director

sanastasio@ecmhsp.org

906 17th Street W

Palmetto, FL  34221

Telephone: (941) 803-7910

Crops:

Tomato, Citrus, Chili and Strawberries

Palmetto

(EHS)

Elimar Diaz-Pizarro

Center Director

edpizarro@ecmhsp.org

107 6th Street SE

Fort Meade, FL  33841

Telephone: (863) 285-8210

Crops:

Tomatoes, Oranges, Zucchini, Cabbage, Potatoes, Onions, Cucumbers, Lemons, Squash, Strawberries, Grapefruits, Cantaloupes, Watermelon, Tangerines, Peppers, Egg Plants, Lettuce, Radishes, Celery, Carrots and Parsley

Fort Meade

(MSHS)

Daniel Jaime

Center Director

djaime@ecmhsp.org

5115 Doyle Parker Avenue

Bowling Green, FL  33834

Telephone: (863) 375-2100

Crops:

Cucumbers, Peppers, Squash and Tomatoes

Bowling Green

(MSHS)

Patricia Sullivan

Center Director

psullivan@ecmhsp.org

451 E Frederick Avenue

Dundee, FL  33838

Telephone: (863) 439-0864

Crops:

Tomatoes, Oranges, Zucchini, Cabbage, Potatoes, Onions, Cucumbers, Lemons, Squash, Strawberries, Grapefruits, Cantaloupes, Watermelon, Tangerines, Peppers, Egg Plants, Lettuce, Radishes, Celery, Carrots and Parsley

La Familia

(MSHS)

Mirian Colon

Center Director

Mcolon@ecmhsp.org

34590 State Road 64E

Myakka City, FL  34251

Telephone: (941) 322-6064

Crops:

Tomatoes, Oranges, Zucchini, Cabbage, Potatoes, Onions, Cucumbers, Lemons, Squash, Strawberries, Grapefruits, Cantaloupes, Watermelon, Tangerines, Peppers, Egg Plants, Lettuce, Radishes, Celery, Carrots and Parsley

Myakka

(MSHS)

Nydia Torres

Center Director

ntorres@ecmhsp.org

604 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave

Wauchula, FL  33873

Telephone: (863) 773-2815

Crops:

Tomatoes, Oranges, Zucchini, Cabbage, Potatoes, Onions, Cucumbers, Lemons, Squash, Strawberries, Grapefruits, Cantaloupes, Watermelon, Tangerines, Peppers, Egg Plants, Lettuce, Radishes, Celery, Carrots and Parsley

Wauchula

(MSHS and EHS)

Lizaida Ramos

Center Director

lramos@ecmhsp.org

EHS: Early Head Start

MSHS: Migrant and Seasonal Head Start