Florida West Direct Services

600 North Broadway Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite 203

Bartow, Florida  33830

Telephone: (863) 299-7100

Head Start Administrator: Dora Sanders

Email Address: dsanders@ecmhsp.org

Florida West Regional Contact Information

Center Locations

Jennings

(EHS)

Sheri Anastasio

Center Director

sanastasio@ecmhsp.org

Palmetto

(EHS)

Elimar Diaz-Pizarro

Center Director

edpizarro@ecmhsp.org

Fort Meade

(MSHS)

Daniel Jaime

Center Director

djaime@ecmhsp.org

Bowling Green

(MSHS)

Patricia Sullivan

Center Director

psullivan@ecmhsp.org

La Familia

(MSHS)

Mirian Colon

Center Director

Mcolon@ecmhsp.org

Myakka

(MSHS)

Nydia Torres

Center Director

ntorres@ecmhsp.org

Wauchula

(MSHS and EHS)

Lizaida Ramos

Center Director

lramos@ecmhsp.org

EHS: Early Head Start

MSHS: Migrant and Seasonal Head Start

East Coast Migrant Head Start Project

2301 Sugar Bush Road, Suite 400, Raleigh, North Carolina  27612

Telephone: (800) 655-6831     Email: information@ecmhsp.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube