Florida East Regional Contact Information

1111 SE Federal Highway, Suite 226,
Stuart, FL 34994

Telephone: (772) 781-2334
Head Start Administrator: Loretta Jones
Email Address: ljones@ecmhsp.org

Educational Campuses

Fort Pierce

Ft. Pierce.jpg

Campus Director:

Miriam Pineiro

mpineiro@ecmhsp.org

Address:

1803 North 21st Street

Fort Pierce, FL 34950

Telephone: (772) 465-9135

Indiantown

Indiantown.jpg

Campus Director:

Sabrina Ferguson

sferguson@ecmhsp.org

Address:

16489 SW Farms Road, Bldg. E

Indiantown, FL 34956

Telephone: (772) 597-3019

Okeechobee I

Okee 1.jpg

Campus Director:

Rosalind Brown

rbrown@ecmhsp.org

Address:

726 NE 16th Avenue

Okeechobee, FL 34972

Telephone: (863) 467-0702

Okeechobee II

Okee 2.jpg

Campus Director:

Mabel Espinas

mespinas@ecmhsp.org

Address:

1003 NW 2nd Street

Okeechobee, FL 34972

Telephone: (863) 467-6930

Belle Glade

Shannon.jpg

Campus Director:

Nadine Whitton

nwhitton@ecmhsp.org

Address:

2050 Duda Road

Belle Glade, FL 33430

Telephone: (561) 996-2232

South Bay

South Bay.jpg

Campus Director:

Mae Harrison

mharrison@ecmhsp.org

Address:

475 US Highway 27 North

South Bay, FL 33493

Telephone: (561) 996-2939

Florida West Regional Contact Information

EHS: Early Head Start

MSHS: Migrant and Seasonal Head Start

600 North Broadway Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite 203,
Bartow, FL 33830

Telephone: (863) 299-7100
Head Start Administrator: Dora Sanders
E-mail Address: dsanders@ecmhsp.org

Educational Campuses

Jennings (EHS)

Jennings.jpg

Campus Director

Sheri Anastasio

sanastasio@ecmhsp.org

Address:

3426 CR-143

Jennings, FL 32053

Telephone: (386) 938-4655

Palmetto (EHS)

Palmetto.JPG

Campus Director

Elimar Diaz-Pizarro

edpizarro@ecmhsp.org

Address:

906 17th Street W

Palmetto, FL 34221

Telephone: (941) 803-7910

Bowling Green (MSHS)

Bowling Green.jpg

Campus Director:

Patricia Sullivan

psullivan@ecmhsp.org

Address:

5115 Doyle Parker Avenue

Bowling Green, FL 33834

Telephone: (863) 375-2100

Bartow

Barton.jpg

Campus Director:

Daniel Jaime

djaime@ecmhsp.org

Address:

107 6th Street SE

Fort Meade, FL 33841

Telephone: (863) 285-8210

Dundee

DUNDEE_ECMHSP.jpg

Campus Director:

Mirian Colon

Mcolon@ecmhsp.org

Address:

451 E Frederick Avenue

Dundee, FL 33838

Telephone: (863) 439-0864

Myakka (MSHS)

Myakka_edited.jpg

Campus Director:

Nirma Marrero Padilla
nmarrero@ecmhsp.org

Address:

34590 State Road 64E

Myakka City, FL 34251

Telephone: (941) 322-6064

Wauchula (MSHS and EHS)

Wauchula.jpg

Campus Director:

Lizaida Ramos

lramos@ecmhsp.org

Address:

604 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave

Wauchula, FL 33873

Telephone: (863) 773-2815