Indiana Direct Services

Indiana Regional Contact Information

619 N. 9th St.
Lafayette, IN 47904
Telephone: (765) 233-9950

Head Start Administrator: Petra Gonzales
Email Address: pgonzales@ecmhsp.org



 

Center Locations

800 North Central Avenue

Alexandria, IN 46001

Telephone: (765) 233-9958

Crops:
Apples, berries, corn, melons, peppers, pumpkins, tomatoes, vegetables.

Alexandria Center

Crystal Garcia

Center Director

cgarcia@ecmhsp.org

798 North Main St.

Geneva, IN 46740

Telephone: (260) 399-9622

Crops:
Apples, berries, corn, melons, peppers, pumpkins, tomatoes, vegetables.

Geneva Center

Lilia Rivera

Center Director

lrivera@ecmhsp.org

601 N. Michigan St.

Lakeville, IN 46537

Telephone: (574) 367-4601

Crops:
Apples, berries, corn, melons, peppers, pumpkins, tomatoes, vegetables.

Lakeville Center

Kirsten Wilcox

Center Director

kwilcox@ecmhsp.org

4197 S 600 W

New Palestine, IN 46163

Telephone: (317) 912-4510

Crops:
Apples, berries, corn, melons, peppers, pumpkins, tomatoes, vegetables.

New Palestine Center

Patricia Licea

Center Director

plicea@ecmhsp.org

836 S. Purdum St.

Kokomo, IN 46901

Telephone: (765) 233-2189

Crops:
Apples, berries, corn, melons, peppers, pumpkins, tomatoes, vegetables.

Kokomo Center

Rebecca Branch

Center Director

rbranch@ecmhsp.org

619 N. 9th St.

Lafayette, IN 47904

Telephone: (765) 233-9950

Crops:
Apples, berries, corn, melons, peppers, pumpkins, tomatoes, vegetables.

Lafayette Center

Marivel Perez

Center Director

marperez@ecmhsp.org

1110 S. 15th St.

Vincennes, IN 47591

Telephone: (812) 297-5018

Crops:
Apples, berries, corn, melons, peppers, pumpkins, tomatoes, vegetables.

Vincennes Center

Patricia Luna

Center Director

pluna@ecmhsp.org