North Carolina Direct Services

North Carolina Regional Contact Information

798 NC Highway 42 West
Clayton, NC 27520
Telephone: (919) 585-2826
Head Start Administrator: Vacant (click for job opening)
Email Address: Vacant

Educational Campus Locations

Educational Campuses

Angier

Angier.jpg

Center Director:

Nancy Cody

ncody@ecmhsp.org

Address:

143 Fish Drive

Angier, NC 27501

Telephone: (919) 639-3319

Bailey

Bailey.jpg

Center Director:

Michele Owens

mowens@ecmhsp.org

Address:

4562 US Highway 264A

Bailey, NC 27807

Telephone: (252) 235-2503

Ivanhoe

Bladen.jpg

Center Director:

Mia Morris

mmorris@ecmhsp.org

Address:

10016 Highway 210 E

Ivanhoe, NC 28447

Telephone: (910) 669-2073

Faison

Faison1.jpg

Center Director:

Belinda Bowden

bbowden@ecmhsp.org

Address:

2669 NC Highway 403 West

Faison, NC 28341

Telephone: (910) 267-1114

Fountain

Fountain.png

Center Director:

Steven Branch

sbranch@ecmhsp.org

Address:

7656 Highway 222 East

Fountain, NC 27829

Telephone: (252) 749-4011

Hendersonville

Hendersonville.png

Center Director:

Deborah Simmons

dsimmons@ecmhsp.org.

Address:

2 Sugar Hill Drive

Hendersonville, NC 28792

Telephone: (828) 697-8266

Long Creek

Long Creek.jpg

Closed for the 2020 Season

Address:

23280 NC Highway 210 West

Rocky Point, NC 28457

Telephone: (910) 259-7491

Newton Grove

Newton Grove.png

Center Director

 Kaitlyn Cruz

kcruz@ecmhsp.org

Address:

3201 Easy Street

Dunn, NC 28334

Telephone: (910) 567-5512

Whiteville

Whiteville.png

Center Director

Catherine Cobb

ccobb@ecmhsp.org

Address:

84 A.O. Inman Lane

Whiteville, NC 28472

Telephone: (910) 642-2902

Boonville

Boonville.jpeg

Address:

533 North Carolina Ave.

Highway 601 N

Boonville, NC 27011