North Carolina Direct Services

798 NC Highway 42 West

Clayton, North Carolina  27520

Telephone: (919) 585-2826

Head Start Administrator: Patti Kingery

Email Address: pkingery@ecmhsp.org

North Carolina Regional Contact Information

Center Locations

143 Fish Drive

Angier, NC  27501

Telephone: (919) 639-3319

Crops:

Sweet Potatoes, Tobacco and Blueberries

Angier

Nancy Cody

Center Director

ncody@ecmhsp.org

4562 US Highway 264A

Bailey, NC  27807

Telephone: (252) 235-2503

Crops:

Cucumbers, Sweet Potatoes, Jalapeno Peppers, Tomatoes, Melons and Tobacco

Bailey

Michele Owens

Center Director

mowens@ecmhsp.org

2669 NC Highway 403 West

Faison, NC  28341

Telephone: (910) 267-1114

Crops:

Blueberries, Peppers (Bell, Sweet and Hot), Strawberries, Sweet Potatoes, Melons and Tobacco

Faison

Belinda Bowden

Center Director

bbowden@ecmhsp.org

2 Sugar Hill Drive

Hendersonville, NC  28792

Telephone: (828) 697-8266

Crops:

Sweet Corn, Strawberries and Tomatoes

Hendersonville

Carrie Jo Fiene

Center Director

cfiene@ecmhsp.org

3201 Easy Street

Dunn, NC  28334

Telephone: (910) 567-5512 

Crops:

Cucumbers, Sweet Potatoes, Tobacco, Vegetables, Nurseries and Poultry

Newton Grove

Heidi Stephenson

Center Director

hstephenson@ecmhsp.org

10016 Highway 210 E

Ivanhoe, NC  28447

Telephone: (910) 669-2073

Crops:

Blueberries

Bladen County

Mia Morris

Center Director

mmorris@ecmhsp.org

7656 Highway 222 East

Fountain, NC  27829

Telephone: (252) 749-4011

Crops:

Blueberries, Peppers (Bell, Sweet and Hot), Cucumbers, Sweet Potatoes, Melons and Tobacco

Fountain

Steven Branch

Center Director

sbranch@ecmhsp.org

23280 NC Highway 210 West

Rocky Point, NC  28457

Telephone: (910) 259-7491

Crops:

Blackberries, Blueberries, Peppers (Bell, Sweet and Hot), Sweet Potatoes, Cucumbers, Tomatoes and Grapes

Long Creek

Closed for the 2020 Season

84 A.O. Inman Lane

Whiteville, NC  28472

Telephone: (910) 642-2902

Crops:

Blueberries, Sweet Potatoes, Vegetables and Nurseries

Whiteville

Catherine Cobb

Center Director

ccobb@ecmhsp.org