top of page

North Carolina Regional Contact Information

Head Start Administrator: 
Sandra Bornes

 sbornes@ecmhsp.org
798 NC Highway 42
West
Clayton, NC 27520
Telephone: 919-605-2781

Educational Campus Locations

Educational Campuses

Angier

Angier.jpg

Campus Director:

Larissa Ruffin

lruffin@ecmhsp.org

Address:

143 Fish Drive

Angier, NC 27501

Telephone: (919) 639-3319

Bailey

Bailey.jpg

Campus Director:

Michele Wallace

mwallace@ecmhsp.org

Address:

4562 US Highway 264A

Bailey, NC 27807

Telephone: (252) 235-2503

Faison

Faison1.jpg

Campus Director:

Belinda Bowden

bbowden@ecmhsp.org

Address:

2669 NC Highway 403 West

Faison, NC 28341

Telephone: (910) 267-1114

Rocky Point

Long Creek.jpg

Campus Director

 Mia Morris

mmorris@ecmhsp.org

Address:

55 Old Blossom Ferry Road

Rocky Point, NC 28457

Telephone: (910) 259-7491

Fountain

Fountain.png

Campus Director:

Steven Branch

sbranch@ecmhsp.org

Address:

7656 Highway 222 East

Fountain, NC 27829

Telephone: (252) 749-4011

Hendersonville

Hendersonville.png

Campus Director:

Deborah Simmons

dsimmons@ecmhsp.org.

Address:

2 Sugar Hill Drive

Hendersonville, NC 28792

Telephone: (828) 697-8266

Newton Grove

Newton Grove.png

Campus Director

 Kaitlyn Cruz

kcruz@ecmhsp.org

Address:

3201 Easy Street

Dunn, NC 28334

Telephone: (910) 567-5512

Whiteville

Whiteville.png

Campus Director

Catherine Cobb

ccobb@ecmhsp.org

Address:

84 A.O. Inman Lane

Whiteville, NC  28472

Telephone: (910) 642-2902

Boonville

Campus Director

Patty Vestal

pvestal@ecmhsp.org

Address:

113 Maple Street, Boonville, NC 27011

Telephone: (336) 261-1396

bottom of page