North Carolina Regional Contact Information

798 NC Highway 42 West
Clayton, NC 27520
Telephone: 919-605-2781
Head Start Administrator: Sandra Bornes
Email Address: sbornes@ecmhsp.org

Educational Campus Locations

Educational Campuses

Angier

Angier.jpg

Campus Director:

Nancy Cody

ncody@ecmhsp.org

Address:

143 Fish Drive

Angier, NC 27501

Telephone: (919) 639-3319

Bailey

Bailey.jpg

Campus Director:

Michele Wallace

mwallace@ecmhsp.org

Address:

4562 US Highway 264A

Bailey, NC 27807

Telephone: (252) 235-2503

Ivanhoe

Bladen.jpg

Campus Director:

Mia Morris

mmorris@ecmhsp.org

Address:

10016 Highway 210 E

Ivanhoe, NC 28447

Telephone: (910) 669-2073

Faison

Faison1.jpg

Campus Director:

Belinda Bowden

bbowden@ecmhsp.org

Address:

2669 NC Highway 403 West

Faison, NC 28341

Telephone: (910) 267-1114

Fountain

Fountain.png

Campus Director:

Steven Branch

sbranch@ecmhsp.org

Address:

7656 Highway 222 East

Fountain, NC 27829

Telephone: (252) 749-4011

Hendersonville

Hendersonville.png

Campus Director:

Deborah Simmons

dsimmons@ecmhsp.org.

Address:

2 Sugar Hill Drive

Hendersonville, NC 28792

Telephone: (828) 697-8266

Rocky Point

Long Creek.jpg

Address:

23280 NC Highway 210 West

Rocky Point, NC 28457

Telephone: (910) 259-7491

Newton Grove

Newton Grove.png

Campus Director

 Kaitlyn Cruz

kcruz@ecmhsp.org

Address:

3201 Easy Street

Dunn, NC 28334

Telephone: (910) 567-5512

Whiteville

Whiteville.png

Campus Director

Catherine Cobb

ccobb@ecmhsp.org

Address:

84 A.O. Inman Lane

Whiteville, NC  28472

Telephone: (910) 642-2902

Boonville

Campus Director

Vacant

Address:

113 Maple Street, Boonville, North Carolina 27011